Meet the Team

 
CAL01866.jpg

Sean Lafferty

Office Manager / Settlement Officer

Email: sean@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810

CAL01851.jpg

Jon Witmer

Settlement Officer

Email: jon@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810

CAL01854.jpg

David Seda

Settlement Officer

Email: david@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810

CAL01863.jpg

Lexi Sauder

Title Processor

Email: lexi@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810

CAL01860.jpg

Cindy Brenner

Title Processor

Email: cindy@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810

CAL01858-2.jpg

Lillian Mozloom

Title Processor / Schedule Coordinator

Email: lillian@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810

CAL01867-2.jpg

Maria Ryder

Title Processor

Email: maria@premiersettlements.com

Phone: 717-581-5810